Cambridge English Exams are accepted by 20,000 universities, employers and governments worldwide. Every test evaluates your English skills in speaking, listening, reading and writing. The preparation courses and exams ensure that students are:

  • Able to communicate in English for everyday life, work and study.
  • Open doors to higher education.
  • Improve employment opportunities and increase choice for study.

 

Take the test if you are… a non-native English speaker looking to relocate, work, study or looking for a job in an English speaking country.

Find the right Cambridge English exam for you:

YLE

The Young Learners English program is designed for children between 7-12 years old, and it includes three tests: Pre A1 Starters, A1 Movers and A2 Flyers. The Cambridge YLE is a great way to help children make further progress in English and build on their language skills to gain confidence in the use of the language for everyday situations.

 

Young Learners exams are available on demand. Please register at least 8 weeks in advance and we will arrange a suitable date and location. A minimum number of 10 candidates are required to open an exam date.

 

Enquire Now

C1 Business Higher (Business English Certificate Higher)

C1 Business Higher, formerly known as Cambridge English: Business Higher (BEC Higher), is one of our Cambridge English Qualifications. It helps you to get the practical language skills you need to work effectively at a senior level in international business.

 

With a C1 Business Higher qualification, you show employers that you have achieved an advanced level of Business English.

 

Following are the exam dates:

 

 Exam Date Exam Name Entry Closing Date Exam venue
Sat 23 May 2020 BEC-H Mon 6 Apr 2020 To be confirmed
Sat 21 Nov 2020 BEC-H Tue 6 Oct 2020 To be confirmed

 

Enquire Now

B1 Business Preliminary (Business English Certificate Preliminary)

B1 Business Preliminary, formerly known as Cambridge English: Business Preliminary (BEC Preliminary), is one of our Cambridge English Qualifications. It helps you to get the practical language skills you need to start doing business in English.

 

With a B1 Business Preliminary qualification, you show employers that you have a good knowledge of English for practical, everyday use in business.

 

Following are the exam dates:

 

 Exam Date Exam Name Entry Closing Date Exam venue
Thu 12 Mar 20 BEC-P Tue 28 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Tue 7 Apr 20 BEC-P Fri 21 Feb 20 To be confirmed
Sat 16 May 20 BEC-P Tue 31 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Sat 6 Jun 20 BEC-P Fri 17 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Sat 12 Sep 20 BEC-P Mon 13 Jul 20 To be confirmed
Sat 28 Nov 20 BEC-P Tue 13 Oct 20 To be confirmed

 

Enquire Now

B2 Business Vantage (Business English Certificate Vantage)

B2 Business Vantage, formerly known as Cambridge English: Business Vantage (BEC Vantage), is one of our Cambridge English Qualifications. It shows employers that you’re ready to do business at an international level.

 

With a B2 Business Vantage qualification, you show employers that you are ready to work successfully in international business. This exam could help you when applying for new jobs, getting a promotion, or developing your career.

 

Following are the exam dates:

 

 Exam Date Exam Name Entry Closing Date Exam venue
Sat 7 Mar 20 BEC-V Tue 21 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Fri 13 Mar 20 BEC-V Tue 28 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Sat 30 May 20 BEC-V Mon 13 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Thu 4 Jun 20 BEC-V Fri 17 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Fri 11 Sep 20 BEC-V Mon 27 Jul 20 To be confirmed
Sat 5 Dec 20 BEC-V Tue 20 Oct 20 To be confirmed

 

Enquire Now

C2 Proficiency (Certificate of Proficiency in English) CPE

C2 Proficiency, formerly known as Cambridge English: Proficiency (CPE), is one of our Cambridge English Qualifications. It is our highest-level qualification – proof that you are a highly competent speaker of English.

 

A C2 Proficiency qualification shows the world that you have mastered English to an exceptional level. It proves you can communicate with the fluency and sophistication of a highly competent English speaker.

 

Following are the exam dates:

 

 Exam Date Exam Name Entry Closing Date Exam venue
Sat 7 Mar 20 CPE Tue 21 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Sat 9 May 20 CPE Fri 20 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Sun 17 May 20 CPE Tue 31 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Fri 12 Jun 20 CPE Mon 27 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Sat 28 Nov 20 CPE Tue 13 Oct 20 To be confirmed
Thu 3 Dec 20 CPE Tue 20 Oct 20 To be confirmed
Sun 6 Dec 20 CPE Tue 20 Oct 20 To be confirmed

 

Enquire Now

B2 First (First Certficate in English) FCE

B2 First, formerly known as Cambridge English: First (FCE), is one of our Cambridge English Qualifications. It is our most popular exam, accepted by thousands of businesses and educational institutions worldwide.

 

A B2 First qualification proves you have the language skills to live and work independently in an English-speaking country or study on courses taught in English.

 

Following are the exam dates:

 

 Exam Date Exam Name Entry Closing Date Exam venue
Sat 7 Mar 20 FCE Tue 21 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Fri 13 Mar 20 FCE Tue 28 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Sat 18 Apr 20 FCE Tue 3 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Sat 16 May 20 FCE Tue 31 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Sat 6 Jun 20 FCE Fri 17 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Tue 9 Jun 20 FCE Wed 22 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Sat 20 Jun 20 FCE Mon 4 May 20 To be confirmed
Thu 30 Jul 20 FCE Tue 16 Jun 20 To be confirmed
Thu 27 Aug 20 FCE Tue 14 Jul 20 To be confirmed
Sat 10 Oct 20 FCE Tue 25 Aug 20 To be confirmed
Sat 7 Nov 20 FCE Thu 22 Oct 20 To be confirmed
Tue 1 Dec 20 FCE Fri 16 Oct 20 To be confirmed
Sat 12 Dec 20 FCE Tue 13 Oct 20 To be confirmed

 

Enquire Now

A2 Key (Key English Test) KET

A2 Key, formerly known as Cambridge English: Key (KET), is one of our Cambridge English Qualifications. This basic-level qualification is a great exam to take if you’re new to learning English.

 

An A2 Key qualification is proof of your ability to use English to communicate in simple situations.

The exam tests all four English language skills – reading, writing, listening and speaking.

 

Following are the exam dates:

 

 Exam Date Exam Name Entry Closing Date Exam venue
Sat 22 Feb 20 KET Tue 7 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Sat 14 Mar 20 KET Tue 28 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Sat 9 May 20 KET Fri 20 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Fri 22 May 20 KET Mon 6 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Thu 4 Jun 20 KET Fri 17 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Sat 13 Jun 20 KET Mon 27 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Tue 21 Jul 20 KET Fri 5 Jun 20 To be confirmed
Sat 10 Oct 20 KET Tue 25 Aug 20 To be confirmed
Sat 14 Nov 20 KET Tue 29 Sep 20 To be confirmed
Fri 4 Dec 20 KET Sun 20 Oct 19 To be confirmed

 

Enquire Now

B1 Preliminary (Preliminary Engish Test) PET

B1 Preliminary, formerly known as Cambridge English: Preliminary (PET), is one of our Cambridge English Qualifications. It is the English language exam that shows you have mastered the basics.

 

A B1 Preliminary qualification shows that you have mastered the basics of English and now have practical language skills for everyday use.

This exam is the logical step in your language learning journey between A2 Key and B2 First.

 

Following are the exam dates:

 

 Exam Date Exam Name Entry Closing Date Exam venue
Sat 22 Feb 20 PET Tue 7 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Thu 27 Feb 20 PET Tue 14 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Sat 14 Mar 20 PET Tue 28 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Sat 4 Apr 20 PET Sat 18 Jan 20 To be confirmed
Thu 30 Apr 20 PET Fri 13 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Sat 9 May 20 PET Fri 20 Mar 20 To be confirmed
Fri 22 May 20 PET Sat 23 May 20 To be confirmed
Thu 4 Jun 20 PET Fri 17 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Sat 13 Jun 20 PET Mon 27 Apr 20 To be confirmed
Tue 21 Jul 20 PET Fri 5 Jun 20 To be confirmed
Sat 10 Oct 20 PET Tue 25 Aug 20 To be confirmed
Sat 14 Nov 20 PET Tue 29 Sep 20 To be confirmed
Fri 4 Dec 20 PET Tue 20 Oct 20 To be confirmed

 

Enquire Now

Preparation courses will considerably increase your chances of passing the exam and get a higher score. Here are 2 ways you can prepare for success:

Group Courses

Dynamic & interactive, perfect to practice with classmates. Convenient timings – Total of 30 hours/course.

One-to-one

A course tailored to your needs, perfect to improve specific skills. Flexible timing and location – Total of 20 hours/course.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!